Our Team

Our Team

Charlie Roeder (Owner) charlie@indianatransport.com Joe Bonacorsi (Owner) joe@indianatransport.com
Tom Roeder (Business Manager) tom@indianatransport.com Andy Swain (Office Manager) andy@indianatransport.com
Kabe Jessup (Head Dispatcher) kabe@indianatransport.com Kyle Pateros (Safety/Compliance) kyle@indianatransport.com
Eric Patterson (Dispatcher) eric@indianatransport.com Ken Coffman (Safety/Compliance) ken@indianatransport.com
Preston Swain (Dispatcher) preston@indianatransport.com Willy Will (Recruiter) willy@indianatransport.com
Andy Sheets (Dispatcher) sheets@indianatransport.com Lisa Kammerdiener (Trainer) lisa@indianatransport.com
Stacey Garber (Payroll Manager) stacey@indianatransport.com Brock Doty (Re-Loads) brock@indianatransport.com
Krista Parker (Pay Clerk) krista@indianatransport.com Nate Brown (Re-Loads) nate@indianatransport.com
Amanda Lengacher (Pay Clerk) amanda@indianatransport.com Ashley Johnson (Re-Loads) ashley@indianatransport.com
Carley Mayer (Pay Clerk) carley@indianatransport.com